Clickbank Ad Rotator

APC Wins Abaji Chairmanship Elections

Clickbank Marketing Tools

APC Wins Abaji Chairmanship Elections

Mar 10, 2019
Featured, Information From The States

Feedback Off on APC Wins Abaji Chairmanship Elections

The Impartial Nationwide Electoral Fee (INEC), has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Abdulraman Ajiya, because the winner of Abaji Space Council in Saturday’s chairmanship race.

Prof. Simon Malaka, the INEC Returning Officer, who introduced the outcome, mentioned Ajiya, the incumbent chairman, scored the best votes of 13,442 to defeat his closest rival, Alhaji Muhammad Ashafa, of the Peoples Democratic Celebration (PDP) who polled 10,473 votes.

He mentioned that “Abdulraman Ajiya of the APC having glad the necessities of the regulation and having the best variety of votes is hereby declared the winner and is returned elected.”

The Information Company of Nigeria (NAN) experiences that the election was performed peacefully and the outcome was introduced within the presence of celebration brokers and safety personnel.

Put up Views:

Rivers Guber: Wike Arm-twists REC to declare him Winner of Elections – APC Chieftain

Make Money with Clickbank

JUST IN: Ethiopian Airways Aircraft Crashes, 157 on Board

Associated articles

APC’s Sanwo-Olu Declared Lagos Gov-elect

APC’s Sanwo-Olu Declared Lagos…

Canada based Nigerian Professor Pius Adesanmi Dies In Ethiopian Plane

Canada primarily based Nigerian Professor Pius…

Death Toll Rising in Ibadan as Thugs Go On Rampage Over Poll Results

Loss of life Toll Rising in Ibadan as Thugs Go…

APC Wins Two Assembly Seats in Amuwo Odofin LG

APC Wins Two Meeting Seats in Amuwo…

Recommended Clickbank Products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Clickbank Marketing Tools